Your Sanctuary

Post reply

Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 120 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.
Message icon:

Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image

Type the letters shown in the picture:
If it is a sunny day, what color is the sky?:
If it is raining are there clouds in the sky?:

shortcuts: hit alt+s to submit/post or alt+p to preview

Topic Summary

Posted by: Your Sanctuary Staff
« on: July 11, 2011, 07:21:27 AM »


At Your Sanctuary, we believe that all types of abuse and assault are equal. They all cause damage to the self-esteem, and they all hurt.

This is why Your Sanctuary has only four (4) main areas:
Survivor's area
Supportin g Member's area
Professio nal's area and a
Staff Area.

We do have each separated for the safety of all. Within the Survivor's area, access to the Sexual abuse, Ritualist ic abuse, self-harm, and the Alcove (for those that have or want to know more about dis-association) boards is by permissio n only, so that a member is not exposed to something that is difficult to understan d.
There is only one place in Your Sanctuary that all four (4) areas are able to see each others posts, and that is in The

Hope this has helped you to understan d.

Be Well and Stay Safe,
Your Sanctuary Staff
Copyright © Your Sanctuary